top of page
The Seventh

All orders are subject to cancellation/refund.


The Force of Will: The Seventh set introduces 97 brand new cards. The set consists of 41 Normal, 29 Rare, 15 Super Rare, 5 Marvel Rare, 7 Ruler/J-Ruler, 5 Basic Magic Stone, 6 Will Coin cards, ? Token, and 18 Life Counter cards. Every booster box includes 1 promo card. Each box contains 36 packs with 10 cards per pack.


The Seventh

  • TripleSleeveTCG is proud to offer shipping anywhere in the world; however, due to fluctuating and rising shipping rates buyers who wish to ship internationally must first please contact us by email to confirm your purchase with additional shipping rates and post payment as directed via PayPal. Thanks so much!

bottom of page